Mud stripping agent ML-214

Mud stripping agent is a cationic surfactant, belonging to the category of non oxidizing bactericides. It has a broad-spectrum and efficient bactericidal and algal killing ability, which can effectively control the reproduction of bacteria and algae in water and the growth of mud. It also has good mud stripping effect and certain dispersion and permeation effect, as well as a certain degree of oil removal, oxygen removal, and corrosion inhibition effect.
  • Detailed Description

1、 Performance and Usage

 

Mud stripping agent is a cationic surfactant, belonging to the category of non oxidizing bactericides. It has a broad-spectrum and efficient bactericidal and algal killing ability, which can effectively control the reproduction of bacteria and algae in water and the growth of mud. It also has good mud stripping effect and certain dispersion and permeation effect, as well as a certain degree of oil removal, oxygen removal, and corrosion inhibition effect.

 

Mud stripping agents have low toxicity and no cumulative toxicity, and are easily soluble in water and not affected by water hardness. Therefore, they are widely used in circulating cooling water systems in industries such as petroleum, chemical, power, and textile to control the growth of bacteria and algae in the circulating cooling water system, and have a special effect on killing sulfate reducing bacteria.

 

2、 Quality indicators comply with HG/T 2230-2006

 

Project

Indicators

Appearance

Clear near water-white liquid

Active substance content% ≥

44.0

Amine salt content% ≤

2.0

PH value (1% aqueous solution)

6.0 - 8.0

 

Conventional products

 

3、 Usage

 

As a non oxidizing bactericidal and algal killer, the general dosage of the clay stripping agent is 50-100mg/L; as a clay stripping agent, the dosage is 200-300050-100mg/L; if necessary, an appropriate amount of organic silicon defoamer can be added.

 

The slime stripper can be used in combination with other bactericides, which can play a synergistic role, but cannot be used in combination with chlorophenols. After the slime stripper is added, the dirt in the circulation due to stripping should be filtered or fished out in time to avoid the deposition after the disappearance of foam.

 

Do not mix clay stripping agents with anionic surfactants.

 

4、 Security protection

 

The sticky clay remover has a slight almond odor and does not cause significant irritation to the skin. When in contact with the skin, rinse with water.

 

5、 Packaging and storage

 

The adhesive stripping agent is packaged in plastic drums, each weighing 25kg, and stored indoors in a cool and ventilated place for a storage period of two years.

Technical support: Puyang Yiwang Information Technology Co., Ltd

Copyright of YuICPBei 2020028595-1 belongs to Puyang Rongtai Chemical Co., Ltd. It is a professional manufacturer of water treatment agents, oilfield drilling mud materials, environmental protection materials, and water purification materials. Welcome to inquire by phone!

秋霞午夜,国产高新无码在线观看,丁香五月天久久,亚洲 欧美 三级,国产精品久久综合网
<th id="czubb"></th>

<s id="czubb"><acronym id="czubb"><input id="czubb"></input></acronym></s>
<em id="czubb"></em>

<s id="czubb"></s><rp id="czubb"></rp>

粘泥剝離劑ML-214

粘泥剝離劑是一種陽離子表面活性劑,屬非氧化殺菌劑,具有廣譜高效的殺菌滅藻能力,能有效地控制水中菌藻繁殖和粘泥生長,并具有良好的粘泥剝離作用和一定的分散滲透作用,同時具有一定的去油除氧和緩蝕作用。
  • 詳細介紹

一、性能與用途

粘泥剝離劑是一種陽離子表面活性劑,屬非氧化殺菌劑,具有廣譜高效的殺菌滅藻能力,能有效地控制水中菌藻繁殖和粘泥生長,并具有良好的粘泥剝離作用和一定的分散滲透作用,同時具有一定的去油除氧和緩蝕作用。  

粘泥剝離劑毒性小無積累性毒性,并易溶于水,不受水硬度影響,因此廣泛應用于石油、化工、電力、紡織等行業的循環冷卻水系統中,用以控制循環冷卻水系統中菌藻滋生,對殺滅硫酸鹽還原菌有特效。

二、質量指標 符合HG/T 2230—2006

項  目

指  標

外 觀

無色或微黃色透明液體

活性物含量 % ≥

44.0

胺鹽含量 % ≤

2.0

PH值(1%水溶液)

6.0 - 8.0

 

常規產品

三、使用方法

粘泥剝離劑作非氧化性殺菌滅藻劑,一般投加量為50-100mg/L:作粘泥剝離劑使用量為200-30050-100mg/L:需要時可投加適量有機硅消泡劑。

粘泥剝離劑可與其它殺菌劑配合使用,可起到增效作用,但不能與氯酚類合用,投加粘泥剝離劑后循環中因剝離而出現污物,應及時濾除或撈出,以免泡沫消失后沉積。

粘泥剝離劑切勿與陰離子表面活性劑混用。 

四、安全防護

粘泥剝離劑有輕微杏仁味,對皮膚無明顯刺激,接觸皮膚時,用水沖洗即可。 

五、包裝與儲存

粘泥剝離劑使用塑料桶包裝,每桶25kg,儲存于室內陰涼通風處,儲存期為二年。

技術支持:濮陽市易網信息技術有限公司

豫ICP備2020028595號-1 版權所有 濮陽市榮泰化工有限公司,是一家專業生產水處理藥劑、油田鉆井泥漿材料、環保材料、凈水材料的廠家,歡迎來電咨詢!

秋霞午夜,国产高新无码在线观看,丁香五月天久久,亚洲 欧美 三级,国产精品久久综合网
<th id="czubb"></th>

<s id="czubb"><acronym id="czubb"><input id="czubb"></input></acronym></s>
<em id="czubb"></em>

<s id="czubb"></s><rp id="czubb"></rp>